Account Manager, London
Sophie Reid

Sophie is an accomplished cultural communications professional with wide-ranging experience. An Italian speaker, she managed the second instalment of the Lapidarium initiative in Rome and provided communications support for Bonham’s Cure3. At art advisory New World Art Sophie supported a broad range of private sales and at ING Media she worked on communications campaigns ranging from the British Pavilion at the Venice Architecture Biennale 2018 to Crossrail. Sophie received a Master of Arts degree with Honours in History of Art from Edinburgh University.

+44 (0) 203 463 2086

Contact

LONDON

2 Newburgh Street
London W1F 7RD

Digby.Halsby@flint-culture.com
+44 (0) 203 463 2080

Wol.Balston@flint-culture.com
UK: +44 7828 896 053
UAE: +971 56 361 1035
India: +91 9643 516 347

 

DUBAI

Nissrin.Zaptia@flint-culture.com

+44 (0) 203 463 2084

NEW DELHI

Pragya.Tiwari@flint-culture.com

+91 8448863422

MUMBAI

Josh.Dobbins@flint-culture.com

+91 8130513892

ISTANBUL

Funda.Kucukyilmaz@flint-culture.com

+90 5334964814