Account Manager, Istanbul
Pelin Davidyan

Pelin joined Flint in 2018 and manages a range of art and culture clients including Odunpazarı Modern Museum, Beykoz Kundura, Anna Laudel, Mamut Art Project and Performistanbul.

After graduating from Galatasaray University with a degree in PR and Advertisement, Pelin gained professional experience at Istanbul Foundation for Culture and Arts as Sponsorship Associate, where she managed different corporate sponsorship relations. She recently finished Masters of Science in International Management with Marketing programme in Roehampton University, London. Pelin offers expertise in cultural partnerships and sponsorships.

+90 537 399 19 85

Contact

LONDON

2 Newburgh Street
London W1F 7RD

Digby.Halsby@flint-culture.com
+44 (0) 203 463 2080

Wol.Balston@flint-culture.com
UK: +44 7828 896 053
UAE: +971 56 361 1035
India: +91 9643 516 347

 

DUBAI

Nissrin.Zaptia@flint-culture.com

+44 (0) 203 463 2084

NEW DELHI

Pragya.Tiwari@flint-culture.com

+91 8448863422

MUMBAI

Josh.Dobbins@flint-culture.com

+91 8130513892

ISTANBUL

Funda.Kucukyilmaz@flint-culture.com

+90 5334964814