Regional Director, London & MENA
Nissrin Zaptia

Nissrin has over 10 years’ experience in public relations and marketing for the arts, architecture and design and has a breadth of international experience working in Africa, South America, UAE and Asia. Prior to joining Flint, Nissrin worked at communications agency ING Media where she built relationships between property development and the cultural sectors and worked with clients such as Create London, Adjaye Associates and Wilkinson Eyre. Nissrin has guest-edited the arts and culture issue of Design Exchange magazine, is an invited guest critic for BA Architecture students at Central St Martins and is currently curating a self-initiated exhibition of contemporary Middle Eastern artists from the Arab diaspora.

+44 (0) 203 463 2084

Contact

LONDON

2 Newburgh Street
London W1F 7RD

Digby.Halsby@flint-culture.com
+44 (0) 203 463 2080

Wol.Balston@flint-culture.com
UK: +44 7828 896 053
UAE: +971 56 361 1035
India: +91 9643 516 347

 

DUBAI

Nissrin.Zaptia@flint-culture.com

+44 (0) 203 463 2084

NEW DELHI

Pragya.Tiwari@flint-culture.com

+91 8448863422

MUMBAI

Josh.Dobbins@flint-culture.com

+91 8130513892

ISTANBUL

Funda.Kucukyilmaz@flint-culture.com

+90 5334964814