Junior Account Executive, Istanbul
Naz Türkmen

Naz joined Flint in 2019 and works across a range of clients including Odunpazarı Modern Museum, Anna Laudel and Beykoz Kundura. 

Prior to joining to Flint, Naz worked at various places in the industry such as Sanatatak, Zilberman Gallery, Istanbul Foundation for Culture and Arts (IKSV), Sevil Dolmacı Art Consultancy and Gallery, and had the opportunity to improve herself in promoting exhibitions, gallery and operational management, and art history. Naz holds an honors degree in Arts and Cultural Management from Bilgi University and is graduate of Private Italian High School.

+90 534 237 32 34

Contact

LONDON

2 Newburgh Street
London W1F 7RD

Digby.Halsby@flint-culture.com
+44 (0) 203 463 2080

Wol.Balston@flint-culture.com
UK: +44 7828 896 053
UAE: +971 56 361 1035
India: +91 9643 516 347

 

DUBAI

Nissrin.Zaptia@flint-culture.com

+44 (0) 203 463 2084

NEW DELHI

Pragya.Tiwari@flint-culture.com

+91 8448863422

MUMBAI

Josh.Dobbins@flint-culture.com

+91 8130513892

ISTANBUL

Funda.Kucukyilmaz@flint-culture.com

+90 5334964814