Junior Account Manager, London
Lizzie Rowles

Lizzie joined Flint in 2017 and works across a portfolio of arts and literary clients including LUMAS photography gallery, Northern Ballet, SP Books and The Wordsworth Trust. After graduating from the University of York with a degree in English Literature, Lizzie gained professional experience in marketing and content creation within the education sector.

Prior to joining Flint she worked at Proud Galleries where she was responsible for managing all gallery press, including conducting targeted campaigns for their three photography galleries and promoting high-profile exhibitions and events.

 

+44 (0) 203 463 2083

Contact

LONDON

2 Newburgh Street
London W1F 7RD

Digby.Halsby@flint-culture.com
+44 (0) 203 463 2080

Wol.Balston@flint-culture.com
UK: +44 7828 896 053
UAE: +971 56 361 1035
India: +91 9643 516 347

 

DUBAI

Nissrin.Zaptia@flint-culture.com

+44 (0) 203 463 2084

NEW DELHI

Pragya.Tiwari@flint-culture.com

+91 8448863422

MUMBAI

Josh.Dobbins@flint-culture.com

+91 8130513892

ISTANBUL

Funda.Kucukyilmaz@flint-culture.com

+90 5334964814