Junior Account Manager, Mumbai
Kaveri Acharya

Kaveri joined Flint’s Mumbai team in 2018 after working as the Head of Media Communications and Outreach at TARQ, a well reputed gallery in Mumbai. Prior to TARQ, she worked at DAG, Mumbai, developing the gallery’s education and outreach program. Building on her experience in the art world, Kaveri is currently working with the Piramal Museum of Art’s upcoming show S.H Raza: Traversing Terrains as well as Mumbai-based creative start-up, Dysco on their event PR and brand strategy.

Kaveri is a graduate of the School of Arts & Aesthetics JNU, Delhi, and has been a contributing writer for publications including Architectural Digest.

+91 (0) 8527310798

Contact

LONDON

2 Newburgh Street
London W1F 7RD

Digby.Halsby@flint-culture.com
+44 (0) 203 463 2080

Wol.Balston@flint-culture.com
UK: +44 7828 896 053
UAE: +971 56 361 1035
India: +91 9643 516 347

 

DUBAI

Nissrin.Zaptia@flint-culture.com

+44 (0) 203 463 2084

NEW DELHI

Pragya.Tiwari@flint-culture.com

+91 8448863422

MUMBAI

Josh.Dobbins@flint-culture.com

+91 8130513892

ISTANBUL

Funda.Kucukyilmaz@flint-culture.com

+90 5334964814