Junior Account Manager, London
Julia Safe

Julia joined Flint in 2018 and works across a range of arts and heritage clients including Mayfair Art Weekend, Hignell Gallery and Museum of London Docklands.

After graduating from the University of Nottingham where she studied History of Art, Julia worked within fine art, photography and consumer communications, including Proud Galleries where she managed all gallery press, including creating and leading on targeted, bespoke media campaigns, resulting in national and international coverage for their three photography galleries, whilst implementing detailed social media strategies, managing stakeholder expectations, and promoting high-profile and extremely successful exhibitions and events.

Contact

LONDON

2 Newburgh Street
London W1F 7RD

Digby.Halsby@flint-culture.com
+44 (0)203 463 2080

Wol.Balston@flint-culture.com
UK: +44 7828 896 053
UAE: +971 56 361 1035
India: +91 9643 516 347

 

DUBAI

Nissrin.Zaptia@flint-culture.com

+44 7765 972872

NEW DELHI

Pragya.Tiwari@flint-culture.com

+91 8800623888

MUMBAI

Josh.Dobbins@flint-culture.com

+91 8130513892

ISTANBUL

Funda.Kucukyilmaz@flint-culture.com

+90 5334964814