Senior Account Executive, London
Hannah Vitos

Hannah joined Flint in 2017 and works across a range of arts and culture clients including Calvert 22, Winsor & Newton, London Art Fair and leading arts charity Artichoke Trust. Prior to joining Hannah worked at a cultural communications agency on successful national and international campaigns for a range of clients within both the commercial and public sectors including Yorkshire Sculpture Park, Leighton House and New North and South network. She has also gained professional experience at the Whitechapel Gallery where she assisted on their major exhibitions and Art Icon Award.

+44 (0) 203 470 0092

Contact

LONDON

2 Newburgh Street
London W1F 7RD

Digby.Halsby@flint-culture.com
+44 (0) 203 463 2080

Wol.Balston@flint-culture.com
UK: +44 7828 896 053
UAE: +971 56 361 1035
India: +91 9643 516 347

 

DUBAI

Nissrin.Zaptia@flint-culture.com

+44 (0) 203 463 2084

NEW DELHI

Pragya.Tiwari@flint-culture.com

+91 8448863422

MUMBAI

Josh.Dobbins@flint-culture.com

+91 8130513892

ISTANBUL

Funda.Kucukyilmaz@flint-culture.com

+90 5334964814