Senior Account Executive, London
Elliot Thompson

Elliot joined Flint in December 2017 and works across a number of clients including London Art Fair, Established & Sons, SP Books and The Oldie of the Year Awards 2018. After graduating from the University of Cambridge with a BA in Music, he gained professional experience in the classical music industry at the Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment and most recently as Assistant Publicist at communications agency Albion Media, where his clients included award-winning record labels Signum Classics and Onyx Classics and opera company Classical Opera.

+44 (0) 203 463 2097

Contact

LONDON

2 Newburgh Street
London W1F 7RD

Digby.Halsby@flint-culture.com
+44 (0)203 463 2080

Wol.Balston@flint-culture.com
UK: +44 7828 896 053
UAE: +971 56 361 1035
India: +91 9643 516 347

 

DUBAI

Nissrin.Zaptia@flint-culture.com

+44 7765 972872

NEW DELHI

Pragya.Tiwari@flint-culture.com

+91 8800623888

MUMBAI

Josh.Dobbins@flint-culture.com

+91 8130513892

ISTANBUL

Funda.Kucukyilmaz@flint-culture.com

+90 5334964814