Junior Account Manager, London
Ellen Ffrench

Ellen joined Flint in 2018 and works across a range of clients including the Istanbul Foundation for Culture and Arts (IKSV), Market Focus at the London Book Fair, and exhibition openings for the Horniman Museum and Gardens and the Auckland Project.

After graduating from the University of Oxford with a degree in English Literature, Ellen studied for an MA in History of Art and edited Paris-based literary magazine The Menteur, before gaining international communications experience at advertising agency Young & Rubicam Paris.

Contact

LONDON

2 Newburgh Street
London W1F 7RD

Digby.Halsby@flint-culture.com
+44 (0) 203 463 2080

Wol.Balston@flint-culture.com
UK: +44 7828 896 053
UAE: +971 56 361 1035
India: +91 9643 516 347

 

DUBAI

Nissrin.Zaptia@flint-culture.com

+44 (0) 203 463 2084

NEW DELHI

Pragya.Tiwari@flint-culture.com

+91 8448863422

MUMBAI

Josh.Dobbins@flint-culture.com

+91 8130513892

ISTANBUL

Funda.Kucukyilmaz@flint-culture.com

+90 5334964814