Director
Digby Halsby

Digby is an award-winning communications professional whose promotional experience spans public relations, marketing and publishing.

At the Paris-based advertising agency Iceberg-Bozell he developed pan-European advertising campaigns for market-leading consumer brands. In agency and in-house roles within the publishing sector he developed the brands of breakthrough literary talents, media managed leading literary awards and publishing events and directed promotional campaigns for internationally bestselling authors, thought-leaders and cultural figures ranging from James Patterson and Alexander McCall Smith to Warren Buffett and Germaine Greer by way of Bob Dylan and Pelé.

In 2009 Digby co-founded Flint, a specialist cultural consultancy that has gone on to provide cultural advisory and communications services to brands, businesses and organisations ranging from the 2012 Cultural Olympiad, the British Library, Christie’s and the London Art Fair to BT, Time Out and the National Trust. Based in London and working across Flint’s international offices, Digby offers expertise in brand management, audience engagement, business development and corporate, consumer and cultural partnerships.

+44 (0) 203 463 2082

Contact

LONDON

2 Newburgh Street
London W1F 7RD

Digby.Halsby@flint-culture.com
+44 (0) 203 463 2080

Wol.Balston@flint-culture.com
UK: +44 7828 896 053
UAE: +971 56 361 1035
India: +91 9643 516 347

 

DUBAI

Nissrin.Zaptia@flint-culture.com

+44 (0) 203 463 2084

NEW DELHI

Pragya.Tiwari@flint-culture.com

+91 8448863422

MUMBAI

Josh.Dobbins@flint-culture.com

+91 8130513892

ISTANBUL

Funda.Kucukyilmaz@flint-culture.com

+90 5334964814