Operations Manager, London
Chantal Lane

Chantal joined Flint Culture as Operations Manager in Spring 2019, bringing a wealth of experience supporting creative businesses and organisations including Channel Four, Coda Music, Phyllis Walters, St Martins In-The-Fields and Blow.

After graduating from the University of Leeds with a degree in Classical Music, Chantal embarked on a career in communications as a Junior Account Executive specialising in the Fashion, Jewellery and Homes and Interiors sectors. Further professional experience was gained in public relations, events, project management, marketing, branding and content creation.

With both a professional interest and personal passion for the arts, Chantal’s diverse achievements range from championing communities underrepresented in the cultural sector to performing as a samba dancer in the Notting Hill Carnival.

+44 (0) 203 463 2088

Contact

LONDON

2 Newburgh Street
London W1F 7RD

Digby.Halsby@flint-culture.com
+44 (0)203 463 2080

Wol.Balston@flint-culture.com
UK: +44 7828 896 053
UAE: +971 56 361 1035
India: +91 9643 516 347

 

DUBAI

Nissrin.Zaptia@flint-culture.com

+44 7765 972872

NEW DELHI

Pragya.Tiwari@flint-culture.com

+91 8800623888

MUMBAI

Josh.Dobbins@flint-culture.com

+91 8130513892

ISTANBUL

Funda.Kucukyilmaz@flint-culture.com

+90 5334964814