Associate - Travel & Tourism, London
Caroline Blake

Caroline Blake is the owner of travel & tourism consultancy Shellwood Blake. Working with Flint as specialist travel and tourism consultant, Caroline has specific experience directing international campaigns across the hospitality industry including major hotel groups, tour operators, tourist boards, hotel representation companies and airlines. Caroline directed the UK campaign for Taj Hotels, &Beyond, Palazzo Versace, Raffles International, The Leading Hotels of the World, Design Hotels, Hillside Hotels, La Mamounia and Thanos Hotels in Cyprus among many others. Other client experience includes; Abercrombie & Kent, Red Savannah, Madeira Promotion Bureau, IGO Adventures, Societe de Bains de Mer, The Mustique Company, Fes Festival 2015.

+44 (0)7721 859 847

Contact

LONDON

2 Newburgh Street
London W1F 7RD

Digby.Halsby@flint-culture.com
+44 (0) 203 463 2080

Wol.Balston@flint-culture.com
UK: +44 7828 896 053
UAE: +971 56 361 1035
India: +91 9643 516 347

 

DUBAI

Nissrin.Zaptia@flint-culture.com

+44 (0) 203 463 2084

NEW DELHI

Pragya.Tiwari@flint-culture.com

+91 8448863422

MUMBAI

Josh.Dobbins@flint-culture.com

+91 8130513892

ISTANBUL

Funda.Kucukyilmaz@flint-culture.com

+90 5334964814