Strategy & Marketing Consultant, MENA
Anna Maria Aloe

Anna Maria, based in Dubai, is an independent Strategic Marketing Advisor with 20+ yrs experience in the Entertainment & Media, Luxury Publishing and Digital Industry sectors. With a strong background in the MENA regional media landscape and consumers trends, she works closely with Flint’s international team to maximise brand potential, defining the correct positioning and audience engagement strategy, whilst designing high ROI marketing initiatives and valuable local partnerships. She also mentors on modern marketing challenges and solutions to unleash potential and to devise unconventional paths to growth, while supporting all the way from strategy to execution.

Mastering performance driven marketing with customer centric mindset, she has run strategic marketing, brand communications and events, customer experience and campaign design for major Media and Entertainment companies such as OSN-Dubai, SkyTV, Conde Nast, working with brands such as BBC, HBO, FOX, Disney, Warner, Discovery, NatGeo, Netflix,Vogue, Vanity Fair and GQ.

+971 585404943

Contact

LONDON

2 Newburgh Street
London W1F 7RD

Digby.Halsby@flint-culture.com
+44 (0) 203 463 2080

Wol.Balston@flint-culture.com
UK: +44 7828 896 053
UAE: +971 56 361 1035
India: +91 9643 516 347

 

DUBAI

Nissrin.Zaptia@flint-culture.com

+44 (0) 203 463 2084

NEW DELHI

Pragya.Tiwari@flint-culture.com

+91 8448863422

MUMBAI

Josh.Dobbins@flint-culture.com

+91 8130513892

ISTANBUL

Funda.Kucukyilmaz@flint-culture.com

+90 5334964814