Director, Flint Create, India
Anmol Gupta

Anmol came to Flint after heading up the YES Arts & Culture division of YES BANK. With over 11 years of experience in Marketing, Public Relations, Arts, Culture & Media, he was instrumental in initiating over 100 marquee brand partnerships with several public and private organizations to further the growth of India’s cultural heritage. His research interests focus upon the interaction of cultural and creative industries. Prior to joining YES BANK, Anmol worked with organizations including 3i Infotech, Henkel India, The Times of India. He was the Director for the 2018 edition of the Sahapedia India Heritage Walk Festival. He is an advisor at StartUp Oasis (a Centre for Innovation Incubation and Entrepreneurship  (IIM A) and a Government of Rajasthan initiative), which focuses on incubating and accelerating startups in the crafts, creativity and livelihood domains. A Design Thinker from IDEO U, he has undertaken a Live Project on Crafting Luxury and Lifestyle Businesses at IIM A.

Anmol has a BA Hons in Journalism from DCAC, University of Delhi, Masters in Political Science from Hindu College, a Post Graduate Diploma in Management from IMT Nagpur, and a Digital Marketing diploma from NIIT & DMI, Ireland.  He has also undertaken the Executive Leadership Program on Leading Culture in the 21st Century at Kings College, London.

+ 91 97171 59191

Contact

LONDON

2 Newburgh Street
London W1F 7RD

Digby.Halsby@flint-culture.com
+44 (0) 203 463 2080

Wol.Balston@flint-culture.com
UK: +44 7828 896 053
UAE: +971 56 361 1035
India: +91 9643 516 347

 

DUBAI

Nissrin.Zaptia@flint-culture.com

+44 (0) 203 463 2084

NEW DELHI

Pragya.Tiwari@flint-culture.com

+91 8448863422

MUMBAI

Josh.Dobbins@flint-culture.com

+91 8130513892

ISTANBUL

Funda.Kucukyilmaz@flint-culture.com

+90 5334964814