Digital Account Manager, Delhi
Anisha Saigal

Anisha joined Flint in 2019 as the Digital Account Manager for Asia, working for clients including The JCB Prize for Literature and the Serendipity Arts Festival. Anisha’s prior experience includes working for Roli Books, a leading independent publishing house in India, specializing in illustrated books. She lead all the digital
marketing strategies for the publishing house, as well as leading and coordinating the custom publishing projects with clients across industries. Her prior clients include HCL Foundation, Indian Council of Medical Research, Vodafone Foundation and Foodhall amongst others. A graduate from Lady Shri Ram College, Delhi, she is a trained mixed-media practitioner from AJK MCRC, Jamia Millia Islamia, Delhi and has pursued a research degree in cinema studies from the School of Arts and Aesthetics at Jawaharlal Nehru University, Delhi.

+91 9810012210

Contact

LONDON

2 Newburgh Street
London W1F 7RD

Digby.Halsby@flint-culture.com
+44 (0) 203 463 2080

Wol.Balston@flint-culture.com
UK: +44 7828 896 053
UAE: +971 56 361 1035
India: +91 9643 516 347

 

DUBAI

Nissrin.Zaptia@flint-culture.com

+44 (0) 203 463 2084

NEW DELHI

Pragya.Tiwari@flint-culture.com

+91 8448863422

MUMBAI

Josh.Dobbins@flint-culture.com

+91 8130513892

ISTANBUL

Funda.Kucukyilmaz@flint-culture.com

+90 5334964814