Senior Account Manager, London
Alice Clifford

Alice joined Flint in 2015 from The Courtauld Institute of Art and manages a diverse portfolio of cultural clients across the UK. Alice has extensive experience in the commercial art world, managing press for London Art Fair and private antiquities dealer Kallos Gallery. She has also led campaigns for major public art projects, including the mass participation artwork PROCESSIONS, celebrating the centenary of women’s suffrage, and Lumiere, the UK’s leading light festival. In 2019, Alice launched the inaugural Pavilion of Pakistan at the Venice Art Biennale.

Alice has overseen communications for major capital developments, including The Auckland Project in County Durham, to which £150m has been committed to date. Her work also extends into other cultural disciplines – from working with the Leeds-based dance company Northern Ballet to the international film series Exhibition on Screen.

+44 (0) 203 463 2087

Contact

LONDON

2 Newburgh Street
London W1F 7RD

Digby.Halsby@flint-culture.com
+44 (0) 203 463 2080

Wol.Balston@flint-culture.com
UK: +44 7828 896 053
UAE: +971 56 361 1035
India: +91 9643 516 347

 

DUBAI

Nissrin.Zaptia@flint-culture.com

+44 (0) 203 463 2084

NEW DELHI

Pragya.Tiwari@flint-culture.com

+91 8448863422

MUMBAI

Josh.Dobbins@flint-culture.com

+91 8130513892

ISTANBUL

Funda.Kucukyilmaz@flint-culture.com

+90 5334964814