Junior Account Executive
Alice Archer

Alice joined Flint in 2019 and is involved in various projects such as London Art Fair, the Geffrye Museum, the Story Museum and SP Books. Having graduated from St Andrews in History of Art and Italian, Alice spent five years in Venice working as a project manager and curatorial consultant for a leading arts production and management company specialising in organising art exhibitions, both in and out of the Biennale context.

+44 (0)20 3470 0093

Contact

LONDON

2 Newburgh Street
London W1F 7RD

Digby.Halsby@flint-culture.com
+44 (0) 203 463 2080

Wol.Balston@flint-culture.com
UK: +44 7828 896 053
UAE: +971 56 361 1035
India: +91 9643 516 347

 

DUBAI

Nissrin.Zaptia@flint-culture.com

+44 (0) 203 463 2084

NEW DELHI

Pragya.Tiwari@flint-culture.com

+91 8448863422

MUMBAI

Josh.Dobbins@flint-culture.com

+91 8130513892

ISTANBUL

Funda.Kucukyilmaz@flint-culture.com

+90 5334964814