Services

Media Relations

  • Global & Regional Media Campaigns
  • Press Events
  • Crisis Communications
  • Campaigning & Advocacy
  • b2b communications

Branding & Design

  • Brand Audit
  • Identity & Positioning
  • Brand Development Strategy
  • Creative & Design
  • Print & Publishing

Marketing

  • Audience & Market Research
  • Media Planning & Buying
  • Copywriting & Translation
  • Digital & Direct Marketing
  • Experiential & Guerilla Marketing

Digital

  • Website Design & Build
  • Search Engine Optimisation
  • App Development
  • Social Media Strategy & Training
  • Social Media Administration & Content Generation

Sponsorship & Partnerships

  • Sponsorship & Partnership Consultancy
  • Contract Negotiation
  • Activation & Optimisation
  • Stakeholder Liaison

Corporate Communications

  • Reputation Management
  • Internal Communications
  • Media Training
  • Executive Profiling

Events

  • Planning & Programming
  • Venue Search
  • Design & Production
  • Event Management
  • Photography

VIP Relations

  • Brand Ambassador Engagement
  • Celebrity Bookings & Endorsements
  • Guest List Management
  • VIP Programming

Contact

LONDON

2 Newburgh Street
London W1F 7RD

Digby.Halsby@flint-culture.com
+44 (0)203 463 2080

Wol.Balston@flint-culture.com
UK: +44 7828 896 053
UAE: +971 56 361 1035
India: +91 9643 516 347

 

DUBAI

Nissrin.Zaptia@flint-culture.com

+44 7765 972872

NEW DELHI

Pragya.Tiwari@flint-culture.com

+91 8800623888

MUMBAI

Josh.Dobbins@flint-culture.com

+91 8130513892

ISTANBUL

Funda.Kucukyilmaz@flint-culture.com

+90 5334964814